The Lost Nightingale

The Lost Nightingale

Author: Jessica Weir

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 106

Publisher: SweetBookHub.com

Release Date: February 09, 2020

Description du Livre

Abandoned by a callous father, Anna Bailey is just another child, alone on the cruel streets of London.

Anna’s young life is filled with despair. The only bright spot is her friend Lucy. The two girls are inseparable until Lucy suffers a brutal attack. Unable to live past it, Lucy plunges to her death, taking the only happiness that Anna ever knew.

Now, the man who destroyed Lucy has his eye set on Anna. With no one to help, she knows she must run and so she finds herself alone on the dark and dangerous street of London.

Anna has always been told she has no talent, no hope to make a better life, but when she is sad, her voice is as clear and sweet as a Nightingale.

Can the little Lost Nightingale find true happiness? Find out in The Lost Nightingale a heartwarming Victorian Romance that will appeal to fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Darling.

Read now for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

Commentaires
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!